BoJack Hidden Jokes - A Daily Newsletter
bojackhiddenjokes
You know, you can't escape... you.
0:00
-32:33

You know, you can't escape... you.

Hello!

Episodes eleven are always spectacular, but this one holds a special place in my heart.

I'm talking about S02E11 - "Escape from L.A.". And for that episode, I had as my guest Ana Maria from Costa Rica.


We had a pleasant conversation about many topics, such as: 

  • Yearbooks and prom traditions in Costa Rica.

  • The obsession with naming boats with female names (??)

  • Would BoJack be a better person if he never got famous?

Bonus:

  • Many places to visit if you’re ever in Costa Rica.


If you want to jump straight to where the episode starts, go to 02:42.

<3 Many, many thanks to: 
@leocaramon, who helped me edit this episode. 
@houseplanty, who created the sick logo for our show. 
@mimihb2011, for taking the time to record with me!


Season 2 is almost ending, ahhhh!!! I'm going to record the Season 2 recap TODAY so send me your questions and observations to be a part of it!

0 Comments
BoJack Hidden Jokes - A Daily Newsletter
bojackhiddenjokes
Hi! And welcome to #CountdowntoBoJackS6, a podcast in which I watch every episode of BoJack Horseman with a different fan each time. We talk about our love for the show and the places we're from.