BoJack Hidden Jokes - A Daily Newsletter
bojackhiddenjokes
Doris exploded?
0:00
-38:29

Doris exploded?

Hey! Happy Saturday! If you don't have any plans for today, how about listening to this extraordinary episode?

I'm talking about S02E10 - "Yes And". And it's special because I had the pleasure to have as my guest Vladimir from North Macedonia (!!!).

Yes, I'm terrible at Geography so I had to look it up to know where it was.


We had a pleasant conversation about many topics, such as:

  • Improv shows

  • Racial questions in BoJack

  • Our love for Todd

  • Is it possible to hide from someone that lives in the same city?

  • The unfairness of animals who can fly in BoJack’s universe

  • The great question: should BoJack and Diane be together at the end?

  • Our thoughts on the ending of the show - is it possible to have a happy ending for BoJack?

Bonus:

  • The kind of alcohol to ask for (or avoid) if you’re ever in North Macedonia.

  • I asked him to teach me how to say “I see you” in Macedonian and I think I nailed it?


If you want to jump straight to where the episode starts, go to 04:05.

<3 Many, many thanks to: 
@leocaramon, who helped me edit this episode. 
@houseplanty, who created the sick logo for our show. 
@vlapevski, for taking the time to record with me!


Maybe I'll see you guys later today. Perhaps tomorrow. Keep an eye on your inbox!

0 Comments
BoJack Hidden Jokes - A Daily Newsletter
bojackhiddenjokes
Hi! And welcome to #CountdowntoBoJackS6, a podcast in which I watch every episode of BoJack Horseman with a different fan each time. We talk about our love for the show and the places we're from.