BoJack Hidden Jokes - A Daily Newsletter
bojackhiddenjokes
Let's roll! That's a thing we say at CrossFit.
0:00
-36:16

Let's roll! That's a thing we say at CrossFit.

THANK GOD IT'S FRIDAY AND we have a new episode to celebrate that!

In this episode, we're watching S02E09 - "The Shot", and I have the pleasure to have Ashish, from India as my guest. 


Ashish was in the #FreeChurroProject, so we talked a bit about that. We also had a delightful conversation about many topics, such as:

  • His favorite character.

  • Our love for little BoJack.

  • My story with being caught smoking as a teen (not proud).

  • Our endless discussion about Sebastian St. Clair - is he good? Is he bad?

  • My idea to be Kelsey Jannings for Halloween (help me find her clothes! haha)

  • The meaning of that scene where BoJack cries. 

Bonus:

  • An investigation to try to find out why the BoJack fandom in India is so huge.

  • A Bollywoo movie recommendation!


If you want to jump straight to where the episode starts, go to 04:39.

<3 Many, many thanks to: 
@leocaramon, who helped me edit this episode. 
@houseplanty, who created the sick logo for our show. 
@ashish.tekwani1, for taking the time to record with me!


See you guys later today for another episode!

0 Comments
BoJack Hidden Jokes - A Daily Newsletter
bojackhiddenjokes
Hi! And welcome to #CountdowntoBoJackS6, a podcast in which I watch every episode of BoJack Horseman with a different fan each time. We talk about our love for the show and the places we're from.