BoJack Hidden Jokes - A Daily Newsletter
bojackhiddenjokes
Running is terrible. Everything is the worst.
0:00
-33:00

Running is terrible. Everything is the worst.

Hey, hey, hey!

BIG day today! We're finishing Season 2, so I'm kind of emotional here. Thank God I don't have to do this alone. Shall we?

Today we're watching S02E12 - "Out to Sea". And for that episode, I had as my guest Albert, from Barcelona, in Spain.


We had a very insightful conversation about many topics, such as:

  • The similarities between Diane and BoJack.

  • The confirmation that improv is a cult.

  • The brilliant closing of the “What are you doing here?” running gag. 

Bonus:

  • I asked my guest if he ever wakes up one day being a character from the show, who would he like to be - the answer was NOT one of the main characters, that’s all I can say.

  • He taught me how to say “It gets easier” in Catalan!


If you want to jump straight to where the episode starts, go to 03:17.

<3 Many, many thanks to: 
@leocaramon, who helped me edit this episode. 
@houseplanty, who created the sick logo for our show. 
@albert9lopez, for taking the time to record with me!


YASSSSS. We finished one more! And I'll probably be back later today or tomorrow with our Season 2 recap that's already recorded and it was so much fun! I can't wait for you all to hear it.

0 Comments
BoJack Hidden Jokes - A Daily Newsletter
bojackhiddenjokes
Hi! And welcome to #CountdowntoBoJackS6, a podcast in which I watch every episode of BoJack Horseman with a different fan each time. We talk about our love for the show and the places we're from.