BoJack Hidden Jokes - A Daily Newsletter
bojackhiddenjokes
Well, you are famous, so you are all free to go.
0:00
-32:44

Well, you are famous, so you are all free to go.

BoJack lost its Emmy today for the freaking SIMPSONS in 2019 with the best episode they could ever send to compete, so, nothing in the world makes sense to me anymore.

The good news is that we still have a new season ahead of us that might bring us something EVEN BETTER than Free Churro, so, let's focus our energy on that, ok?

Moving on!

In this episode we're watching S02E05 - "Chickens", and as my guest, I had the pleasure to talk to Agnes, from Sweden!


We had so much fun commenting on one of the weirdest episodes of BoJack! We talked about:

  • the fact that Lisa Hanawalt voices BECCA!!!!!!!!

  • the most important question ever: is Meow-Meow Fuzzyface a loose cannon?

  • our love for Kelsey. 

  • chicken nipples (!!!!!!!)

  • Volvo cars!

    Bonus:

  • We learned a word that doesn’t exist in English, which is so cool!

  • My guest's BoJack t-shirt!

  • Here’s a graphic I promise I would attach to this podcast: 

    (someone on reddit did this)


If you want to jump straight to where the episode starts, go to 03:26.

<3 Many thanks to: 
@leocaramon, who helped me edit this episode. 
@houseplanty, who created the sick logo for our show. 
@Agnesaugusta, for taking the time to record with me!


I hope this episode brightens the fact that BoJack didn't win today. <3

0 Comments
BoJack Hidden Jokes - A Daily Newsletter
bojackhiddenjokes
Hi! And welcome to #CountdowntoBoJackS6, a podcast in which I watch every episode of BoJack Horseman with a different fan each time. We talk about our love for the show and the places we're from.