BoJack Hidden Jokes - A Daily Newsletter
bojackhiddenjokes
Gosh, I wanna say... Elijah Wood?
0:00
-33:30

Gosh, I wanna say... Elijah Wood?

One more? Yup!

In this episode, we're watching S02E08 - "Let's Find Out", and I have the pleasure to have Alia, from Los Angeles (US) as my guest. 


It was one of the craziest, funniest episodes I've ever recorded. We talked about SO MANY topics. To mention some:

  • How is it like to live in LA and to watch BoJack - not only for the visual gags but especially for the whole situation with the entertainment industry over there.

  • The very clever use of colors in this episode. 

  • The fact that my guest DIDN’T KNOW Daniel Radcliffe when she watched this episode, which turned out to be the best experience EVER.

  • How Wanda is such a badass executive in this episode. 

  • The difference between enjoying things in the outside and inside. 

  • That ending - would’ve you done the same as BoJack? 

Bonus:

  • Some really good standup and movie recommendations. 

  • Find a therapist who likes BoJack for the sake of your mental health. 


If you want to jump straight to where the episode starts, go to 05:29.

<3 Many, many thanks to: 
@leocaramon, who helped me edit this episode. 
@houseplanty, who created the sick logo for our show. 
@aliamichelle23, for taking the time to record with me!


I still have some spots left for recording Season 3 this week! Click here to grab yours.

0 Comments
BoJack Hidden Jokes - A Daily Newsletter
bojackhiddenjokes
Hi! And welcome to #CountdowntoBoJackS6, a podcast in which I watch every episode of BoJack Horseman with a different fan each time. We talk about our love for the show and the places we're from.